MLA Bibliography Honors Fellows

The MLA International Bibliography congratulates the 2021 Fellowship Award recipients:

  • David E. García, professor of English, Carthage College
  • Liorah Golomb, humanities librarian, University of Oklahoma
  • S. C. Kaplan, lecturer of French, University of California, Santa Barbara
  • Jessica Ryan, librarian, scholarly communications assistant, Smith College

The fellows, who have contributed to the bibliography from 2018 to 2021, will be awarded a certificate of accomplishment and a check for $500 during the 2022 MLA Awards Ceremony, which takes place at 7:00 p.m. on Saturday, 8 January, at the Marriott Marquis Washington, DC, (Marquis 5). We offer our sincere thanks and appreciation for their service to the MLA International Bibliography!