Monthly Archives: August 2020

Results of 2020 Ratification Vote

Voting on the 2020 ratification ballot concluded at midnight (EDT) on 7 August. Members ratified the election of Kamau Brathwaite, Amit Chaudhuri, Richard Flanagan, Susan Howe, M. NourbeSe Philip, Lev Rubinstein, and Luis Valdez to honorary fellowship in the association. Support for the candidates ranged from 84% to 90% of the members who voted in… Read more »