Connect with Your Regional Representatives in the Delegate Assembly

The MLA is pleased to announce that each of the seven regions represented in the Delegate Assembly (New England and Eastern Canada, New York State, Middle Atlantic, Great Lakes, South, Central and Rocky Mountain, Western United States and Western Canada) now has an MLA Commons group. Join the group for the region in which you live (or work) and let your representative know what you’d like discussed at the Delegate Assembly’s meeting in January.