MLA Membership Survey Winners

Thanks to all who participated in the MLA’s recent membership survey. The MLA congratulates the following MLA members who took the survey and were randomly chosen as winners of $100 gift cards: Vincent Casaregola, Stephen Cohen, Giuseppe Faustini, Esther Leysorek Goodman, Ursula K. Heise, Melissa Lingle-Martin, Jaime Armin Mejia, Nichole E. Miller, Leslie Zarker Morgan, and Jean Ouedraogo.