Results of 2014 Elections

Balloting in the 2014 elections for second vice president, the Executive Council, the Delegate Assembly, and the division and discussion group executive committees closed on 10 December. Diana Taylor was elected second vice president, and Emily Apter, David Palumbo-Liu, and Vicky Unruh were elected to the Executive Council for four-year terms. Full election results are available on the MLA Web site.